5 finger Death Punch: What is the new Five Finger Death Punch?

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr


Five Finger Death Punch is an American heavy metal band from Las Vegas, Nevada, formed in 2005. The band originally consisted of vocalist Ivan Moody, Zoltan Bathory, Caleb Andrew Bingham, Matt Shell and Jeremy Spencer.

Five Finger Death Punch
Image Credit: Billboard.com

Five Finger Death Punch are the recipients of the RadioContraBand Rock Radio Awards for Indie Artist of the Year in 2011, 2013, and 2014. They were also honoured with the Radio Contraband Rock Radio Award for Album and song of the year and Video of the year.


What is the new Five Finger Death Punch?

AfterLife is set to be Five Finger Death Punch’s first record with new guitarist Andy James, who joined following the departure of Jason Hook in October 2020. James, a known shred lord, gets his chance to shine on IOU, with a solo from the 2:43 mark packed with an unrelenting volley of rapid-fire 16th notes.

I am Seyram Abdallah, Editor at Abtc.ng. I'm also a student journalist and a volunteer with a campus-based radio station. Writing has been one of the talents I nurtured since junior high school and still trying to get better each day. I have been able to write one storybook as part of a requirement for a course in the University. I have taken up come volunteering opportunities at various online platforms to better my writing skills.

Write A Comment