Nigeria

BBNaija 2022: How To Watch Big Brother Naija Season 7 Online Live Streaming On DSTV And GOTV Channel 2021

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Advertisement



Season 7 of Big Brother Naija, Africa’s most popular reality television show premiered on Saturday, July 23, 2022,

By signing up for and subscribing to DSTV Show Max and GOTV, you can watch live streaming of Big Brother Naija season 7 from anywhere in the world.

Watch Big Brother Naija 2022 (Season 7) on DSTV

Subscribers of DSTV can watch Big Brother Naija on channel 198. It’s available on all DSTV packages ( DSTV Access, DSTV Family, DSTV Compact, DSTV Compact Plus, and DSTV Premium).

Advertisement



BBNaija 2022
Image Credit: Legit

Watch Big Brother Naija 2022 (Season 7) on GOTV

Subscribers of GOTV can watch Big Brother Naija on channel 29 which is available to GOtv Max and Jolli packages.

The Live Shows featuring Ebuka’s gbas gbos, amazing performances and possible Evictions will be broadcast every Sunday at 19:00 WAT (8 pm CAT) with repeats on the following channels and days: Africa Magic Showcase (DStv Channel 151) on Tuesdays at 00:00 WAT (01:00 CAT).

Africa Magic Urban (DStv Channel 153 and GOtv CH 6) on Wednesdays at 00:00 WAT (01:00 CAT) and  Africa Magic Family (DStv Channel 154 and GOtv CH 2) on Thursdays at 00:00 WAT (01:00 CAT).

Write A Comment