Fall Out Boy Biography; Net Worth, Age, Album, Songs And Members

Fall Out Boy is an American rock band formed in 2001 at Wilmette, Illinois, a suburb of Chicago. The band is made of Patrick Stump, Pete Wentz, Joe Trohman, and Andy Hurley. The Fall Out Boys, also known as FOB adopts genres such as pop funk, pop rock, pop, alternative rock, emo, and emo rock.


The Fall Out Boys music band started in 2001 and was not known by the media. They were underground band from 2001 to 2002 before gaining fame in 2003 where they booked a  two-week tour with Spitalfield, an American rock band from Chicago. From 2005 to 2005, the band had been flooded with hyperbolic praises and was recognized worldwide for their quality music.

attends the The 41st Annual People’s Choice Awards at Nokia Theatre LA Live on January 7, 2015 in Los Angeles, California.

Fall Out Boys has received multiple awards during throughout their career as a music band. In 2014, the Fall Out Boys band was nominated for the Artist of year and they’ve won. In 2015 a Fall Out Boys group member, Patrick Stump was awarded the best vocalist at the Alternative Press Music Awards among other awards won world wide.


Fall Out Boys Net Worth

Fall Out Boys has an estimated net worth of $35 million. Fall Out Boys were able to achieve this net worth through their music career and millions of albums sold throughout their career.

Fall Out Boys Age

Fall Out Boys was formed in 2001. Fall Out Boys band is about 20 years old as of the year 2021.

Fall Out Boys Album

  • Save Rock and Roll
  • Mania
  • From Under Cork Tree
  • Infinity on High
  • Folie a Deux
  • American Beauty/American Psycho
  • Take this to Grave
  • Big Hero 6
  • Live in Phoenix
  • Live in Tokyo
  • Believers Never Die – Greatest Hits

Fall Out Boys Songs 

  • Countries
  • Thnks fr th Mmrs
  • Dance Dance
  • The Last of the Real Ones
  • Irresistible
  • I don’t care
  • Uma Thurman
  • Just one yesterday
  • Grand Theft Autumn
  • Young Menace
  • Young Volcanoes
  • Alone Together
  • The Kids Aren’t alright

Fall Out Boys Members

The Fall Out Boys band members consists of four people.

  • Patrick Stump (Lead Vocalist and rhythm guitarist)
  • Joe Trohman (Lead Guitarist)
  • Pete Wentz (Bassist)
  • Andy Hurley (Drummer)