How many time Golden State Warriors won championship?

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr


The Golden State Warriors are a professional basketball club based in San Francisco that competes in the National Basketball Association’s Western Conference (NBA).

The Warriors have won seven NBA championships, in 1947, 1956, 1975, 2015, 2017, 2018, and 2022

The Warriors hold multiple NBA records, including the best regular season, the most victories in a season including regular and postseason, and the best postseason run.


OAKLAND CA – MARCH 17: The 2016-2017 Golden State Warriors team poses for a team photo on March 17, 2017, at the Warriors Practice Facility in Oakland, California. NOTE TO USER: User expressly acknowledges and agrees that, by downloading and or using this photograph, User is consenting to the terms and conditions of the Getty Images License Agreement. Mandatory Copyright Notice: Copyright 2017 NBAE (Photo by Noah Graham/NBAE via Getty Images)

Curry and Thompson are widely regarded as one of the best backcourts in history. Only the Los Angeles Lakers and Boston Celtics have won more NBA championships and made more Finals appearances than the Warriors.

With an estimated value of $4.7 billion, the Warriors are the second most valuable NBA team and the sixth most valuable sports franchise in the world.

Write A Comment